Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The farm

The farm

Smith, Tom Rob2015
Books
In the vein of 'Sense of Snow' and 'Perfect Spy' the tale brilliantly choreographs the collision of the present with the familial past. Author Smith takes a new direction here, but his skills are as finely honed as ever, with this tale that's both a page turner and a searing examination of the lives of our protagonist, his lover and his family.
Main title:
The farm / Tom Rob Smith.
Imprint:
London : Simon & Schuster, 2015.
Collation:
351 pages ; 20 cm
Notes:
Originally published: 2014.
ISBN:
9781847396754 (pbk)
Language:
English
BRN:
3706516
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list