Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Mother's day

Mother's day

Weaver, Pam2018
Books
'Mother's Day's is a dramatic read from Sunday Times bestseller, Pam Weaver, filled with bigamy, scandal and friendships which bring hope in the darkness. It's the perfect read for fans of Katie Flynn and Maureen Lee.
Main title:
Mother's day / Pam Weaver.
Author:
Weaver, Pam, author
Imprint:
London : Avon, 2018.
Collation:
416 pages ; 21 cm
ISBN:
9780008270308 (hbk. :)
Language:
English
BRN:
4292694
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list